Don Massenzio sends you on a whirlwind ride in search of a missing teen and uncovers a cornucopia that explodes in suspense in drama…a must read.



Frankly Speaking: A Frank Rozzani Detective Novel [Kindle Edition]

Don Massenzio

A 16 year old girl has disappeared. The police believe she is a runaway. Her parents believe she has been taken and is being held against her will. When the parents enlist the services of Frank Rozzani, a former police officer turned private detective, a series of events begins to unfold that implicates a popular local pastor and the religious stronghold of the ultra-conservative community.

Frank Rozzani, a transplant to Jacksonville, Florida from Syracuse, New York, must find the young girl despite the obstacles launched at him from the local police and others whose interests may be compromised by his investigation. Frank enlists the help of his associate Clifford “Jonesy” Jones to find the girl, uncover the conspiracy, and stay alive. While solving the case, Frank must deal with the demons that drove him from Upstate New York causing him to leave traumatic memories and his children behind.

NEW RELEASE!!! Daewoo Trilogy – Audio

NEW RELEASE!!! Daewoo Trilogy  - Audio

Daewoo -Trilogy [Unabridged] [Audible Audio Edition]

If you want to kill Me, You have to kill me where I live…In…Your….Head!

There are those who believe demons lurk only in the world of fantasy. Then there are those who see fallen Angels, devils and demons with wings of fire. Vincent sees them, he hears them, and feels their control. He knows all too well how real they are. Daewoo – Trilogy, is a fast-paced complete novel about a cripple, Vincent Vandermel, who sold his soul to a demon called, Marax. Marax wants not only Vincent’s soul but young women souls as well. The duo leads detectives and the FBI on a fast-paced, cross-country chase through Meyersville, RI., Everson LA., and finally St. Louis, MO.


Replace memory, override, wash clean, new ID, and a New life. Ted Dekker does it Again in this page turner!

Replace memory, override, wash clean, new ID, and a New life. Ted Dekker does it Again in this page turner!

Water Walker (The Full Story, Episodes 1-4) [Kindle Edition]

**This digital edition contains all four (4) episodes of Water Walker, which were originally released as a serialized novel.**

From the back cover:

“My name is Alice Ringwald, but the man who kidnapped me says that’s a lie.”

Thirteen-year-old orphan Alice Ringwald has no memory beyond six months ago. The only life she knows is the new one she’s creating one day at a time with the loving couple that recently adopted her and gave her new hope. That hope, however, is shattered one night when she is abducted by a strange man. In a frantic FBI man hunt, the kidnapper vanished with Alice.

1890’s St. Louis, Voodoo, Black Magic, and Detective Mac O’ Hara…gotta love the Irish!

1890's St. Louis, Voodoo, Black Magic, and Detective Mac O' Hara...gotta love the Irish!

A Season of Revenge (The Mound City Serial murder File) [Kindle Edition]

Retired Detective Mac O’Hara returns to the St. Louis Police Department to help solve a murder, only to find out there are four bodies and about to be more. The evidence points to implications of voodoo and black magic. But, the investigation takes on a new light, when Mac’s wife is kidnapped. Set in 1890’s St. Louis, where serial murder, revenge, and the occult, all add mystery and intrigue to the Mound City Serial Murder File.