Just Don’t Ask

Just don’t ask.

Cause I won’t tell,

It’s my secret world,

Stop ringing that bell.

If you want to know,

It can be found,

Right next the cookies,

At your knees look down,

Stop your complaining,

About who is right or wrong,

Put grass in your pipe,

And suck on that bong,

Over and under,

It is really a fright,

When I see the blunders,

On TV every night,

So get a grip,

I’ll tell you right now,

The secret was John,

Not Paul oh wow!

Coulson’s Secret

Coulson's Secret

More than one person had a motive to murder Senator Coulson, including Kim’s high school sweetheart, the boy who got her pregnant and broke her heart. Tragically, Kim’s mother was killed as well. Was it a case of being in the wrong place at the wrong time, or was her murder intentional?

Kim returns to her hometown to unravel the mystery of her mother’s death, only to find more than she bargained for – a mysterious half-brother she never knew existed, the father who abandoned her, and there is someone trying to prevent her from discovering the truth. Will she find the key to unlock the senator’s secret, before someone else dies?

NOTE: Although Coulson’s Secret is the fourth book in the series, it is a standalone story and can be read and enjoyed without reading the previous books in the series.

Coulson’s Wife (Book 1)
Coulson’s Crucible (Book 2)
Coulson’s Lessons (Book 3)
Coulson’s Secret (Book 4)
Coulson’s Reckoning (Book 5 – Coming in 2014)

Originally published as THE SENATOR’S SECRET