A Mystical Fantasy That Will Move You and Shake You!

Outview (The Inner Movement) [Kindle Edition]

OUTVIEW, the best selling first book of the Inner Movement trilogy – A mystical fantasy thriller.

There is a secret so powerful that, once known, the world will never be the same. For centuries they have died to protect it. Nate found it. They know he did. Across time and dimension they are after him . . .

Four years ago, his father died. Two years ago, Nate’s mother locked his brother in a mental institution. One year ago, horrific visions began to torture him. Now, a clandestine group, wielding overwhelming power, wants him silenced. Nate is only sixteen.

Nothing is what it appears and the tragedies of his life are all connected to the secret, a secret so unimaginable that it will decide whether our modern society becomes a utopian or dystopian world.

Nate embarks on a breathless quest to save his brother and unravel the mystery of their father’s death. His desperate flight takes a stunning turn when, along with three school friends, he encounters mystics who teach forgotten skills and lost wisdom and reveal an extraordinary destiny.

A fantasy thriller, set in present day Oregon and California, will appeal to more than young adult fans. Outview, the first book of the Inner Movement trilogy, combines mystics, metaphysical magic, psychics and reincarnation to push this new age conspiracy beyond the realm of the Celestine Prophecy and the Alchemist.

Read the Reviews
“Action packed and full of energy.”
– The Examiner
“A great fantasy thriller with a deeper magical meaning.”
– Dennis Waller TOP 500 REVIEWER
” . . . a well-written narrative of self-discovery and adventure.”
– Oleg Medvedkov TOP 500 REVIEWER
” . . . Disguised in the shape of fantasy and science fiction elements, in this novel I recognize many modern spiritual, esoteric and supernatural concepts . . . The trilogy has the potential of classics, such as the Celestine Prophecy . . . ”
– ChristophFischerBooks TOP 500 REVIEWER
” . . . young adults who like reading supernatural books may find a new favorite with Outview.”
– Ashland Daily Tidings
“Its existential themes and autobiographical tone make Legg’s series a meaningful fantasy adventure that readers would love.”

OUTIN (Inner Movement #2) is now available: amzn.to/1fhkzhN
OUTMOVE (Inner Movement #3) is now available: amzn.to/1eYXUKW

A New Breed of Vampires…I suggest you wear turtle necks made of Iron.

A New Breed of Vampires...I suggest you wear turtle necks made of Iron.

Parasite [Kindle Edition]

His human flock had run wild for over a thousand years, their numbers increasing with each generation. Their racial memory, their true purpose, only seeped out through the dreams of the few.

Deep beneath the earth, his stirring body, slowly woke, he craved sustenance. His thoughts focussed on just one goal, to quench his deep yearning for the sweet taste of hot human blood.

The time of the next cull had finally arrived.

Giants… A Colossal Read…Fantastic!

Giants... A Colossal Read...Fantastic!

Sea of Giants [Paperback]

A small fishing town is left for ten years to wonder about the disappearance of the S.S Betson and it’s crew until a new discovery sparks a search and rescue mission. With a hidden agenda the S.S Cobb sets sail in search of the Betson and it’s missing crew.

Arousal just reached new heights…WOW!!!

Arousal just reached a new heights...WOW!!!

The Other No 10 (The Sadie Series) [Kindle Edition]

Jo Jacobs’ debut novel, The Other No 10, is a raunchy romantic romp set in contemporary London and told through the eyes of four characters.

Sadie’s looking for a new guy to help fund her expensive lifestyle and is prepared to use her considerable sexual talents to achieve this.

Currency trader Leo is practically a virgin and Sadie can’t wait to get her hands on his hidden assets. Can she release Leo’s inner lion and make him roar?

Sadie’s innocent younger sister, Eva, is beginning to fall for Dickie, but why is he so reserved? Will she still like him when his dirty linen comes tumbling out of the closet?

These four characters’ stories unfold in this steamy tale of sex, drugs and secrets.

Love is not a strong enough word…Simply Outstanding!!

Love is not a strong enough word...Simply Outstanding!!

DragonFly: Illustrated Edition (Missions of the DragonFly Squadron) [Kindle Edition]

A young woman with the fate of a nation in her hands.
An aircraft designed by science, fueled by magic and flown with passion.
A World War re-imagined like never before.

Strap yourself in for a wild ride as award-winning author Charles A. Cornell takes you on his dieselpunk adventure, DragonFly; a collision of science fiction with fantasy that fast forwards steampunk into an alternative World War Two.

In 1942, an unlikely heroine changes the course of history.

On the eve of invasion by the Nazis, twenty-two year old RAF pilot Veronica ‘Ronnie’ Somerset is fighting another battle – winning respect within the stuffy, male-dominated British military. She’s feisty and brash and determined to overcome every obstacle to become Britain’s first female combat pilot.

When Ronnie is re-assigned to Enysfarne, a mysterious Royal Navy base off the coast of Cornwall, fate places her inside the cockpit of the most revolutionary aircraft ever invented. Brilliant engineer, Dr. Nigel Pennbridge has discovered quadra-hydrogen, an element that powers the DragonFly, a remarkable fighter-bomber that carries the hopes of Britain on its blue and silver wings.

Across the English Channel, Nazi Germany is busy planning its next conquest. Reichsführer Bernhardt Morax, Hitler’s personal sorcerer and leader of the Third Reich’s Zauber Korps is preparing his Blutskriegers for the invasion; bio-mechanical warriors created by a depraved occult science whose dark secrets cross the boundaries of evil.

In DragonFly, Veronica Somerset’s adventures unfold in two self-contained novellas:

In Part I: ‘To Hell and Back’, Ronnie proves she’s a hard-nosed, quick-thinking daredevil. She embarks on a dangerous mission behind enemy lines to spy on Hitler’s invasion plans and rescue a defecting officer from the Zauber Korps. Hans Schüller is a Nachtjäger or Night Hunter who introduces her to psychic powers she didn’t know she possessed; powers that entwine her destiny with his.

In Part II: ‘Victory or Death’, DragonFly comes to its dramatic conclusion. The Nazi invasion fleet is gathering off the shores of England. Morax, with help from his spies, is determined to seize the DragonFly and unlock the secrets of Enysfarne’s Druid past. Will the Druid wizard, Affodill – whose ancestral home of Enysfarne has been expropriated by the Royal Navy – join forces with the British, or will he make a pact with the evil Morax? Can Princess Victoria and Ronnie Somerset convince Affodill to place his magic in the service of a nation that has betrayed his Druid ancestors for centuries?

‘DragonFly – the Illustrated Edition’ is the ultimate DragonFly reading experience! It’s packed with sixty illustrations that make the action jump off the page, including character dossiers, historical ‘retrographs’ and fantastic designs of retro-futuristic aircraft. Eleven of the sixty illustrations are exclusive to this omnibus edition of DragonFly and will be unavailable anywhere else!