Very Real, Very Gripping

Very Real, Very Gripping

R C Bridgestock

Snow Kills is the latest novel in the DI Dylan trilogy which is preceded by White Lilies, Consequences and Deadly Focus. Each novel stands as an individual story so you can enter the world of D.I Dylan by reading any book in the series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s