WOW!! Exciting, Heart Pounding!!!

WOW!!, Exciting, Heart Pounding!!!

Separate Lives (Tyson Palmer Thriller Series) [Kindle Edition]

Book 2 of the Tyson Palmer Thriller Series

Watch for the Audible Audio Edition this December.

Follow Tyson Palmer to the desert of New Mexico as New York Times bestselling author Dale Roberts, who took you on a heart pounding thrill-ride deep inside a mind controlling cult in The Following, takes you into the very heart of a murder investigation and into the mind of a serial killer in Separate Lives.

When journalist-turned-author, Tyson Palmer visits retired FBI profiler, Reardon Meeks, for research for his next book, a beloved minister is murdered and his dark, secret life is exposed. The two of them are pulled into the investigation of what is the first in a series of murders of respected, high profile people, each leading a secret, separate life that will cause everyone to question just how well they really know their neighbors…and themselves.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s